When you list tickets on StubHub, you can deactivate or delete listings you have on the site.

• Deactivating a listing: The listing and its info is hidden to everyone but you in your StubHub account. You can reactivate the listing and put it back for sale on at a later time.
• Deleting a listing: All its info is removed from StubHub. You can't undo this action.

If you decide you don't want to list the tickets anymore and want to use them, sell them someplace else, or give them away, delete the listing before doing so.